Thorne Ambulance Service
Ryan Thorne, NRP
Director & CEO
Phone: 864-382-9659 x108
Direct: 864-626-5227
Email: Rthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010
Coben Thorn, MD
Medical Director


Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2017
Jennifer Wells
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 864-382-9659
CommSupervisor@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2016
Leadership Team
Joe Depoutot, NREMT
Field Supervisor - Laurens
Phone: 864-382-9659
Email: Laurens@thorneambulance.com
Bart Thorne
Co-Owner
Phone: 864-382-9659
Email: Bthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010
Operations Management
Training  & Support
Peter Quattlebaum, NREMT
Field Training Officer

​Serving TAS Since 2014
Logan Seitzer, NREMT
Field Training Officer

​Serving TAS Since 2016
Erin McKinley, NREMT
Field Training Officer
Administrative Management
Jeffrey Greenway, NREMT
Billing Administrator
Phone: 864-382-9659
Email: Jgreenway@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2011
Shonda Simpkins
Administrative Manager
Phone: 864-382-9659
Email: Simpkins@thorneambulance.com



Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2018
Daniel Clements, NREMT
Field Training Officer
Andre Ruby, NRP
Operations Manager
Phone: 864-382-9659
Email: ARuby@thorneambulance.com
Kristi Franks
Interim Communications Supervisor
Phone: 864-382-9659
Email: KFranks@thorneambulance.com