Leadership Team

Ryan LinkedIn.jpg

Ryan Thorne, NRP

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 864-559-8077 x100

Rthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010

2021 SC EMS Director of the Year

BThorne.jpeg

Bart Thorne 

Co-Founder

Phone: 864-559-8077

Bthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010

Heather Yevcak.jpeg

Heather Yevcak

20220808_094213.jpg

Melissa Larsen, NRP, CCEMT-P

Image[96].jpeg

Kevin Anderson, NRP, FP-C

Director of Accounting & Finance

Phone: 864-559-8077 x200

HYevack@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2020

Upstate Operations Manager

Phone: 864-559-8077

Email: Mlarsen@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021

Grand Strand Operations Manager

Phone: 843-692-6786

Email:KAnderson@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2022

Sherri Cook.png

Billing & Communications Director

Phone: 864-559-8077 x202

Email: SCook@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021

Sherri Cook

Coben_Thorn.png

Coben Thorn, MD

Medical Director

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2017

20220808_093106[90].jpg

Meredith Teske, NRP

Clinical Manager & Compliance Officer

Phone: 864-209-7430

Email: MTeske@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021

image001.jpg

Vacant

Director of Community Engagement

Direct: TBA

Email: TBA

Nathan Cook_edited.jpg

Nathaniel Cook

Director of Information Technology

Phone: 864-559-8077

Email: NCook@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021