Leadership Team

_jennifer 5 year_edited.jpg

Ryan Thorne, NRP

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 864-559-8077 x100

Rthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010

BThorne.jpeg

Bart Thorne 

Co-Founder

Phone: 864-382-9659

Bthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010

Heather Yevcak.jpeg

Heather Yevcak

Controller

Phone: 864-559-8077 x200

HYevack@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2020

Steve Johnson Pro Head Shot_edited.jpg

South Carolina EMS Director

Phone: 864-559-8077 xTBA

TBD@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021

Steve Johnson
MHS-CL, MBA, BSN, RN, NRP, CCP-C, CMTE

Resized_F[1].jpg
Sherri Cook.png
Coben_Thorn.png

Lynnese Chandler-Dogan

Human Resources Manager

Phone: 864-559-8077 xTBA

Lynnese@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021

Billing & Communications Director

Phone: 864-559-8077 x202

Email: SCook@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021

Sherri Cook

Coben Thorn, MD

Medical Director

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2017

image001.jpg

Meredith Teske, NRP

Clinical Manager

Phone: TBA

Email: MTeske@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021

Rob Moore.jpeg

Rob Moore, NREMT

Operations Manager - Upstate

Direct: 864-417-2018

Email: RMoore@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2019

Quattlebaum.jpg

Peter Quattlebaum, NRP

Operations Mgr - Grand Strand

Direct: 843-692-6786

Email: Pquattlebaum@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2013