Administrative Leadership

Ryan Thorne, NRP

Director & CEO

Phone: 864-559-8077 x100

Rthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010

BThorne.jpeg

Bart Thorne 

Co-Founder

Phone: 864-382-9659

Bthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010

Heather Yevcak.jpeg

Heather Yevcak

Controller

Phone: 864-559-8077 xTBA

HYevack@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2020

Lynnese Chandler-Dogan

Human Resources Manager

Phone: 864-559-8077 xTBA

Lynnese@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021

Coben_Thorn.png

Coben Thorn, MD

Medical Director

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2017

Operations Management 

Jennifer Wells

Communications Director

Phone: 864-867-3148

Email: JWells@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2016

Rob Moore.jpeg

Rob Moore, NREMT

Operations Manager - Upstate

Direct: 864-417-2018

Email: RMoore@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2019

Quattlebaum.jpg

Peter Quattlebaum, NRP

Interim Operations Mgr - Grand Strand

Direct: 843-692-6786

Email: Pquattlebaum@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2013

Clinical Excellence

Jay Potter, NRP

Clinical Manager

Phone: 864-214-7488

Email: JPotter@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2021