© THORNE Ambulance Service, All Rights Reserved

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Administrative Management 

Ryan Thorne, NRP

Director & CEO

Phone: 864-559-8077 x100

Rthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010

Shonda Simpkins

Administrative Manager

Phone: 864-559-8077 x101

Simpkins@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2018

Bart Thorne 

Co-Owner & CFO

Phone: 864-382-9659

Bthorne@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2010

Coben Thorn, MD

Medical Director

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2017

Jeffrey Greenway, NREMT

 

Billing Administrator

Phone: 864-559-8077 x202

Jgreenway@thorneambulance.com

 

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2011

David Hudon, NRP

 

Clinical Manager

Phone: 864-867-3658

DHudon@thorneambulance.com

 

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2019

Operations Management 

Jennifer Wells

Communications Supervisor

Phone: 864-867-3148

Email: JWells@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2016

Daniel Acevedo, NRP

Logistics Coordinator

Phone: 864-867-3581

Email: logistics@thorneambulance.com

Joe Depoutot, NREMT

 

Field Supervisor - Laurens

Phone: 864-559-8077

Laurens@thorneambulance.com

Serving Thorne Ambulance Since 2016

Training & Support

Peter Quattlebaum, NREMT

 

Field Training Officer

 

​Serving TAS Since 2014

Erin McKinley, NREMT

 

Field Training Officer

Gabrielle Mann, NREMT

 

Field Training Officer

 

Lael Beach, NREMT

 

Field Training Officer